Leadership

President and CEO
Paula Hart, 952-945-4000, paula.hart@voamn.org

Vice President of Services and Strategy
Jim Bettendorf, 952-945-4007, jbettendorf@voamn.org

Facilities
Director: Mike Price, 952-945-4056, mprice@voamn.org

Vice President of Finance
Athena Mihas, 952-945-4041, athena.mihas@voamn.org

Vice President of Information Technology
Kemais Guezmir, 952-945-4002, kemais.guezmir@voamn.org

Vice President of Human Resources 
Lorie Humphrey, 952-945-4000, lorie.humphrey@voamn.org

Senior Director of Resource Development
Denise Fosse, 952-945-4061, dfosse@voamn.org

Communications Director
Jeff Smith, 952-945-4083, jeff.smith@voamn.org

CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILY SERVICES

Residential Treatment Services 
Director: Terry Thompson, 763-753-2500, tthompson@voamn.org
Avanti Center For Girls
Bar None Residential Treatment Services
Children's Residential Treatment Center
Omegon Residential Treatment

Community Family Supports
Director: Gary Olson, 952-945-4070, golson@voamn.org
Mental Health Case Management for Children and Adults
Children's Therapeutic Services and Supports
Foster Care: Therapeutic

Clinical Mental Health Services
          Interim Director: Katie Perzel, 952-945-4150, kperzel@voamn.org
DBT Intensive Outpatient Therapy Program for Adolescents 
DBT Intensive Outpatient Therapy Program for Young Adults
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Mental Health 
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Family Focused Therapeutic Services Program 
DHH IMPACT 
Home-Based/CTSS (Children’s Therapeutic Services and Support) Program 
Outpatient Mental Health Services Program 
Senior Mental Health Services 
Somali and East African Behavioral Health Services Program

EDUCATION AND SCHOOLS

Director: Sonal Redd, 612-375-0700, sredd@voamn.org

AARP Experience Corp
Paul Simone, 612-202-7209, experiencecorps@voamn.org

Adult High School Diploma Program
Kate Ronald, 612-375-0700, kronald@voamn.org

Opportunity High School
Wendy Smith, 612-746-0022, wsmith@voamn.org

Phoenix SALT High School  (Service Adventure Leadership Team) 
Wendy Smith, 612-746-0022, wsmith@voamn.org

Charter School Authorization
Stephanie Olsen, 612-270-1998, solsen@voamn.org

SENIOR SERVICES AND SERVICES FOR PERSONS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS 

Senior Services
Director: Anna Petersmeyer, 952-945-4144, apetersmeyer@voamn.org
Caregiver Support Services
Care Management and Consultation
DayElders – Southwest DayElders, Hmong DayElders
Hmong Elder Connections
Family Memory Care for African Americans
Legal Services
Protective Services
Senior Community Centers: Park ElderCenter and Southwest Center
Senior Nutrition
Senior Volunteer Programs: RSVP, AARP Experience Corps

Affordable Housing and Services
Director: Anna Petersmeyer, 952-945-4144, apetersmeyer@voamn.org
  Monroe Village
Nicollet Towers
North Park Plaza
Oxbowl Bend
The Village at Franklin Station
Assisted Living - Lyndale manor, Parker Skyview and North Park Plaza
Highrise Social Services Program

Services for People with Special Needs
Director: John Kehr, Office: 320-679-1245  Cell: 320-336-8135, jkehr@voamn.org
In Home Services - Greater Twin Cities/Metro
Columbia Heights Board and Lodge - Columbia Heights, MN 
Mora Living Center - Mora, MN
Villa House - Mora, MN
Settevig House - Mora, MN
Mora West (formally Senior House) - Mora, MN
Our Home - transitional housing - Isle, MN
In Home Services - Chisago, Kanabec, Isanti and Pine Counties
In Home Services - Greater Twin Cities/Metro 
Ashland and Portland Houses - St. Paul, MN 
Foley House - Foley, MN
Milaca Living Center North - Milaca, MN
Milaca Living Center South - Milaca, MN
Stepping Stones - Milaca, MN
Sheltering Stones - Milaca, MN
Princeton North - Princeton, MN
Princeton South - Princeton, MN
In Home Services - Stearns, Sherburne, Mille Lacs and Benton Counties

REHABILITATIVE AND VETERANS SERVICES

Director: Mark Groves, 612-721-6327, mark.groves@voamn.org
Lake Street Residential Reentry Center
Roseville Residential Reentry Center
Amicus - One to One / Reconnect / Veterans Justice Program